Support Lampo
About Lampo
Current Schedule
Lampo List
Past Events
Special Projects

Lampo needs your help to keep doing what we do.
Throughout the year we're proud to bring you rare performances, many of them with free admission, by some amazing artists. We're equally proud to right some wrongs. Unfortunately, in the U.S., the artists we admire seldom encounter conditions they deserve: pay is short, travel budgets are non-existent, and equipment is often substandard. There are only a few exceptions out there. And Lampo is honored to do what we can to make things better, even in the face of drastic cuts to public arts funding.
If you're able, please consider a donation and join us in this work.
Members receive guaranteed reservations at free events, free admission at paid events, and acknowledgement of your support on
We appeal to all of you – Chicagoans and out-of-town Lampo lovers. Together, we appreciate a form of adventurous and innovative art that most other people don't. So, you'll understand why we need your support, because if we can't ask you, who can we ask? Please participate at whatever level you can.
We're grateful for your generosity. Thank you!
Andrew Fenchel
Make your contribution today with PayPal.
Other Amount
Monthly pledge
If you prefer to make a gift by check, send your contribution to P.O. Box 4615, Chicago, IL 60680.
Please remember, companies often match employee contributions to nonprofit arts organizations like Lampo. Check with your HR office to see if your employer has a matching-gift program.
Lampo is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt, nonprofit organization. Contributions to Lampo are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law. Memberships are valid for one year. Members, if you require reservations, please let us know at least two days prior to the event so we can accommodate you.
Questions? Email 
Current Supporters
Anonymous (3)
Alejandro Acierto
Lia Alexopoulos
Thomas Ankersmit
Scott Bassett
Laura Battigelli
Sharon Bautista
Robert Becker
Michael Bingaman
Leslie Bodenstein
Brendan Boyle
Valerie Brewer
Nick Briz
Michael Corsa
Josh Davison
Sean DeSantis
Marcy Dinius
Bridget Driessen
Gregory Dutcher
Angeline Evans
Mark Evans
Joshua Garoon
Greg Grafton
Jean-Philippe Gross
Michael Hammerman
Hannah Higgins
Juan Hindo
Nader Hindo
Rafid Hindo
Ellen Hohmann
Aaron Houska
Billie Howard
Phil Julian
Aroon Karunamurthy
Rachael Katz
Nathan Koch
Robert Konow
Peter Kostakis
Patrick Loy
Nicolas Malevitsis
James McDonough
Don Meckley
Amanda Miller
Chris Miller
Adrian Moens
Joachim Nordwall
Tom Oleszczuk
Rose Parisi
Eric Peyer
Jason Pickleman
Joe Reinstein
Keith Rowe
Jason Shanley
Jeff Springer
Deborah Stratman
Helen Taylor
Seth Tisue
Mark Trayle
Gan Uyeda
Stelios Valavanis
Michael Ward
© 2001-14 Lampo, Inc.